Indianapolis, IN
August 12-13, 2023


How To Participate

Past & Present All-tournament Recipients

Every player who earns All-Tournament honors at an All-Scout Qualifier tournament will be invited. Past All-Tournament Team Members automatically qualify. Simply request a registration link by filling out the form on the link above.

Participate In Virtual Showcase To Receive Invite, If Qualified

The addition of the Virtual Showcase was created to give athletes around the country the opportunity to get in front of college coaches – regardless of the ability to compete in in-person tournament or game play, or showcase style events that we typically rely on. Together, with our partners at NCSA & Pocket Radar, we are dedicated to helping our athletes stay on top of their game through this tough time & loss of season, all while never missing out on the opportunity to get recruited! By participating in the Virtual Showcase, our scouts will have the opportunity to hand select those who have what it takes to compete at the All-Scout World Series!

Coaches: Have A Player Who Deserves A Spot On The Team?

Coaches can nominate their best players to participate in this event. Parents, send your coach this link if you think your athlete deserves a roster spot.

2022 Who's Coming

Name Location Division
W. Shields Ritter Amelia, OH 2023
C. Veldhouse Wayland, MI 2023
Q. Goddard Medina, MN 2023
M. Manzuk Plymouth, IN 2023
E. Blumenschein Marysville, OH 2023
C. Hargis Loveland, OH 2023
C. Lindau Kalamazoo, MI 2023
H. Griggs Smyrna, TN 2023
C. Dettmer Silvis, IL 2023
J. Regashus Brownsburg, IN 2023
G. Faraguna Willoughby, OH 2023
D. Hommel Plainfield, IN 2023
J. Thoma Terre Haute, IN 2023
G. West Indianapolis, IN 2023
M. Church , 2023
D. Atherton Lee's Summit, MO 2023
W. Kaiser Indianapolis, IN 2023
J. Thomas South Bend, IN 2023
J. Zeigler Indianapolis, IN 2023
N. Gagol Mississauga, ON 2023
C. Mazey Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 2023
G. Guenther Grayslake, IL 2023
B. Smith Pleasant Hill, MO 2023
N. Schnaiter FISHERS, IN 2023
E. Cooke West Lafayette, IN 2023
C. Hart Lindenhurst, IL 2023
M. Dierckman Fort Wayne, IN 2023
E. Ralph Toronto, AZ 2023
B. Sowrey St. Catharines, ON 2023
Z. Threde Hainesville, IL 2023
P. Greenfield Round Lake, IL 2023
T. Hauser Menasha, WI 2023
M. McGeorge Massillon, OH 2023
A. Durichko Westlake, OH 2023
M. Maruca Centerville, OH 2023
J. Ferguson Indianapolis, IN 2023
L. Gigliotti , 2024
T. Snoreck Bourbonnais, IL 2024
K. Tislow Avon, IN 2024
J. Levin Liberty Township, OH 2024
K. Hahn Deerfield, WI 2024
C. Walsh Mattawan, MI 2024
J. McDaniel Indianapolis, IN 2024
M. Detzel FORT MITCHELL, KY 2024
R. Hendren Normal, IL 2024
A. BarTon , 2024
K. Skrzypchak Janesville, WI 2024
A. Bishop Kitchener, MT 2024
B. Garza Mattawan, MI 2024
L. Mann Bakersfield, CA 2024
R. Pech IV Bakersfield, CA 2024
E. Doran Fishers, IN 2024
N. Johnson Indianapolis, IN 2024
C. McGuinness Maineville, OH 2024
B. Hammond Fishers, IN 2024
C. Darling Bourbonnais, IL 2024
T. Timberlake Depauw, IN 2024
T. Holman Sellersburg, IN 2024
C. Baker Indianapolis, IN 2024
C. Cox Dublin, OH 2024
C. Alford Bargersville, IN 2024
D. Smith , 2024
C. Brown Walnut Springs, TX 2024
A. Belgrave , 2024
B. Widget Noblesville, IN 2024
T. Hankamp Saline, MI 2024
J. Shires CLIFTON, IL 2024
Z. Salsberg , 2024
I. Bockway Wheelersburg, OH 2024
C. Gravelle , MT 2024
A. Poole Centerville, OH 2024
J. Myers Sunbury, OH 2024
L. Dietrich Loveland, OH 2024
H. Francis Goreville, IL 2024
O. Jackson Sherwood, MI 2024
B. McDonald Indianapolis, IN 2024
N. Guidici Cottage Grove, WI 2024
A. Cameron Oakville, 2024
A. Simios Huntley, IL 2024
J. Noseworthy , 2024
M. Fliss Indianapolis, IN 2024
O. Ralph Toronto, AZ 2024
M. Steury Pleasant Lake, IN 2024
R. Allen Chillicothe, OH 2024
J. Branch Normal, IL 2024
H. Ford Greenfield, IN 2024
L. Grant , 2024
T. Patterson Heath, OH 2025
G. Bockhop Brodhead, WI 2025
W. Seniura Grand Rapids, MI 2025
C. Decker Lexington, KY 2025
E. York Waterloo, ON 2025
D. Paige Plainfield, IL 2025
K. Kunz Jasper, IN 2025
B. Christlieb Fort Wayne, IN 2025
J. Belschner Fort Wayne, IN 2025
Q. Carson Oakville, ON 2025
J. Yates Camby, IN 2025
W. O'Connor Oakville, AZ 2025
R. Zeiman Chesterfield, MI 2025
W. Zeiman Chesterfield, MI 2025
D. Barrington Carterville, IL 2025
N. Amodeo Mooresville, IN 2025
C. Rhoades Indianapolis, IN 2025
N. Wahl Zionsville, IN 2025
A. Webb Wayne City, IL 2025
B. Gutierrez Bakersfield, CA 2025
J. Carter Lexington, KY 2025
K. Bogosian Lafayette, IN 2025
N. Loveall Yorktown, IN 2025
R. Payton Lexington, KY 2025
T. Murphy CANTON, MI 2025
L. Collins Chesterfield, MI 2025
W. Vaughn Lafayette, IN 2025
M. Mareno Saline, MI 2025
J. Powell Madison, WI 2025
N. Carr Camby, IN 2025
Z. Losito Indianapolis, IN 2025
N. Jackson Grimsby, 2025
B. Buckley Louisville, KY 2025
B. Zielinski South Bend, IN 2025
R. Mitchell Lewisburg, TN 2025
D. Manship Spring Hill, TN 2025
I. Powers Lapeer, MI 2025
B. Rosenbrock Spring Hill, TN 2025
T. Jarvis Brownsburg, IN 2025
C. Perdue Huntington, WV 2026
K. Dunkle LAFAYETTE, IN 2026
L. Walsh Mattawan, MI 2026
H. Brady , MT 2026
J. Wrightman Whiteland, IN 2026
T. Skidmore Dayton, OH 2026
B. Canan Englewood, OH 2026
P. Markwood Puslinch, 2026
G. Kaelin Noblesville, IN 2026
A. Caplinger Indianapolis, IN 2026
L. Rozum Canton, MI 2026
R. Matlock Indianapolis, IN 2026
B. Diedrich Zionsville, IN 2026
K. Whaley Avon, IN 2026
K. Fritts New Palestine, IN 2026
X. Aguila Lewis Center, OH 2026


While I didn’t get a chance to thank you at the event, my son had an absolute blast for his first year doing an event like this. I can’t thank you and your team enough for the time and effort you put into making it a success for all involved. If my son makes it again next year, I’d be more than happy to volunteer my time to help out. The quality of players he got to play with made him feel like he was an elite player himself and not just coaches or umpires telling him he is.


Contact Us

Pastime Tournaments